Mandolen

Mandola Herwiga

Mandola MGF

Mandola portugiesische Form

Octave mandola made of rosewood or curly mountain maple, spruce sound-board with or without plectrum guard, broad sound-hole inlay, mounted sleeve protector, 21 rib onion-shaped back, opaque satin in appearance, head plate of rosewood with decorative maple underlay as well as mother-of-pearl and wood inlays, tuners and tailpiece gilded, sounding string length 450 or 460 mm, Thomastik strings.

Guitar-shaped octave mandola of rosewood or curly mountain maple, spruce sound-board with or without plectrum guard, with wide sound-hole inlay and mounted sleeve-protector, sides joined to 11 rib strongly vaulted back, body of opaque satin appearance, head plate of rosewood with decorative maple underlay and wood inlay, tuners and tail-piece gilded, sounding string length 450 or 460 mm, Thomastik strings.

TOP

Concert octave mandola made of rosewood or curly mountain maple. The sound-board is the same as the front of the "Herwiga” mandola. The difference from the "Herwiga” mandola is in the way the body is constructed: A 90 mm deep gradually tapered connecting piece between the neck and body, a nine-piece vaulted back with inlaid ribs, sound-board with or without plectrum guard, with a wide sound-hole inlay and mounted sleeve protector; opaque satin body, head plate of rosewood with maple underlay and inlay; the shape of the head is like that of the "Herwiga” mandola, nickel-plated tuners and tailpiece, sounding string length 450 or 460 mm, Thomastik strings.

Mandolen

Mandola Herwiga

Mandola MGF

Mandola portugiesische Form

Mandola aus Palisander oder geflammten Bergahorn, Fichtendecke mit oder ohne Spielplatte und breiter Schallochintarsie sowie aufgesetztem Deckenschoner, 21-teiliger Korpus in zwiebelähnlicher Form, Korpus seidenmatt, Kopfplatte aus Palisander mit Perlmutt- und Intarsieneinlage, Mechanik und Saitenhalter vergoldet, Mensur 450 oder 460 mm, Thomastikbesaitung.

Mandola aus Palisander oder geflammten Bergahorn, in gitarrenähnlicher Form, Fichtendecke mit oder ohne Spielplatte, mit breiter Schallochintarsie sowie aufgesetztem Deckenschoner, Verbindung der Zargen mit 11-teiligem stark gewölbten Boden, Korpus seidenmatt, Kopfplatte aus Palisander mit Intarsieneinlage, Mechanik und Saitenhalter vergoldet, Mensur 450 oder 460 mm, Thomastikbesaitung.

TOP

Konzertmandola aus Palisander oder geflammten Bergahorn. Der Deckenumriss ist der Vorderansicht der Mandola “Herwiga” gleich. Der Unterschied zur Mandola “Herwiga” besteht im Bau des Korpus; 90 mm stehende Zarge zur Hals-Korpus-Verbindung an Höhe abnehmend, 9-teiliger gewölbter Boden mit eingelegten Spänen, Decke mit oder ohne Spielplatte, mit breiter Schallochintarsie sowie aufgesetztem Deckenschoner, Korpus seidenmatt, Kopfplatte aus Palisander mit Ahornunterlage, sowie Intarsieneinlage, die Kopfform entspricht der Mandola “Herwiga”, Mechanik und Saitenhalter vernickelt, Mensur 450 mm oder 460 mm, mit Thomastikbesaitung.